• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Midland Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Midland Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Midland

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Midland and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Midland we’ve serviced. If you need a Midland exterminator, contact us today!

Good but still have ants in kitchen area


October 26th, 2017

I love Fox Pest Control!


September 27th, 2017

ALWAYS PROVIDES EXCELENT SERVICE.


September 15th, 2017

Excellent, associates are very professional and courteous. Answer all questions and understand our needs.


September 9th, 2017

I love fox pest control and the service they provide!


June 28th, 2017

All representatives were very professional, informative & kind.


June 22nd, 2017

Good


June 19th, 2017

Gredat


June 14th, 2017

Great


June 9th, 2017

Both Sales and Technician were great, thorough and professional.


May 31st, 2017

Excellent service! We have signed up for the quarterly service.


May 25th, 2017

Great services!


May 19th, 2017

Great-Angel is very friendly and professional and does a wonderful job.


January 15th, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority – not when we can fit you into our schedule.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured