• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Midland Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Odessa Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Odessa

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Odessa and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Odessa we’ve serviced. If you need a Odessa exterminator, contact us today!

Good


November 2nd, 2017

Great...still can't get rid of my ants, but I love the service.


October 29th, 2017

Great service...Alex always does a great job!


June 27th, 2017

Good. friendly and knowledgable


June 26th, 2017

Great. Arrived on time and took care of everything quickly


June 26th, 2017

All of your employees are super nice and do a great job thanks for your service


June 8th, 2017

Good and courteous.


June 6th, 2017

Always professional. I like the call to let me know the day before coming. Always pleasant on phone if I need to reschedule.


June 1st, 2017

Awesome. Answered every question with details and pictures. Very friendly and quick. The few bugs I have seen are dead. What I love the most is I don't feel like I've been sold some long gimmicky contract. And being a former salesmen that's the key to an outstanding company. Hats off to you. I will definitely be recommending you to everyone I know. I am also going to give positive reviews on all the big review sites. Thank you so much for being good honest people.


May 5th, 2017

I like that we can get it fixed in between if something is wrong. The computerized calls are ok but somewhat a problem with us since we have pets and jobs so we usually have to call back to make our appointment a little more to our needs. great service overall!!!


April 14th, 2017

I like the service but would prefer to have service less often, maybe once every 3-4 months.


March 20th, 2017

Great


February 21st, 2017

Excellent technicians and great communication. Eloy did a great job!


February 21st, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority – not when we can fit you into our schedule.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured