• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Midland & Odessa Area Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Andrews Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Andrews

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Andrews and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Andrews we’ve serviced. If you need a Andrews exterminator, contact us today!

Happy with experience, nice guy, haven't seen any creepy crawlies


July 27th, 2018

great


July 20th, 2018

Good


June 11th, 2018

customer service experience has been great. still seeing bugs in my house though.


May 15th, 2018

All techs are respectful.


March 11th, 2018

good experience


July 17th, 2017

I needed a termite check and sent out someone who wasn't able to do so . But over all was great nice and kind quick.


June 4th, 2017

Fine


April 29th, 2017

Angel always does a fantastic job.


April 11th, 2017

Great sevice and quick to respond. Martin was very helpful!


February 4th, 2017

Our Service Area

Our Service Area


Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured