• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Midland & Odessa Area Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Penwell Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Penwell

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Penwell and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Penwell we’ve serviced. If you need a Penwell exterminator, contact us today!

A++++ service


June 28th, 2018

Good


June 17th, 2018

Good. Friendly personnel.


May 16th, 2018

Awesome!


March 1st, 2018

Always informative with great service a smile. Fox Pest Control is the only company I will use to exterminate my home.


July 6th, 2017

I like that you always keep us informed with personnel change or rescheduling. That is respect for the customer. That breeds loyalty of the customer.


June 7th, 2017

Good


May 24th, 2017

Great service. No complaints.


May 22nd, 2017

Our Service Area

Our Service Area


Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured