• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Midland & Odessa Area Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Stanton Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Stanton

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Stanton and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Stanton we’ve serviced. If you need a Stanton exterminator, contact us today!

Good, as always. I still have some ants, but will wait a week or so and then call for a follow-up.


August 16th, 2018

Awesome!


August 6th, 2018

A very good company to take care of your pest control needs. A very friendly staff and very good service.


May 22nd, 2018

Great, thank you


May 16th, 2018

Fully satisfied.


April 20th, 2018

Excellent service!


November 10th, 2017

Always friendly and efficient...we don't see bugs like we use to.


July 10th, 2017

Good


June 21st, 2017

great service, young man was professional. if your products are as good as your service, we'll have a growing partnership.


June 20th, 2017

Our Service Area

Our Service Area


Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured